Our Staff List

Mrs Z. Galley

Mrs Z. Galley

Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

B.A.(Hons.), P.G.C.E.

Dr. D. Hone

Dr. D. Hone

Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ph.D., P.G.C.E.

Mr. J. Atkin

Director of Sixth Form and Designated Safeguarding Lead

B.Sc.(Hons.), M.Sc., P.G.C.E.

Mr. D. Brook

Assistant Headteacher - Learning and Teaching

B.Mus (Hons), F.G.M.S., P.G.C.E.

Mr. A. Darlow

Assistant Headteacher - Director of Personal Development, Welfare and Behaviour and Designated Safeguarding Lead

B.A. (Hons), P.G.C.E.

Mrs. R. Kaufmann Ward

Assistant Headteacher - Standards and Outcomes

B.A. (Hons), M.A., G.T.P

Mrs. D. Steer

Business Manager

D.S.B.M., A.D.A.M.

Miss. C. Brooks

Associate Senior Leader and Head of Learning Support

G.T.C.L. (Hons), P.G.C.E., F.T.C.L., L.T.C.L.

Mrs. S. Culley

Associate Senior Leader in charge of Safeguarding and Family liaison and Lead Designated Safeguarding Lead

view full school staff list

Teaching Staff Email Addresses