September 2022

Tuesday 6 September – Friday 21 October

October

Half-term holiday: Monday 24 – Friday 28 October
Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December 2022

November

December

Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December – Tuesday 3 January

January 2023

Spring Term: Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February 2023

February

Half-term holiday: Monday 13 – Friday 17 February
Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March 

March

April

Easter holiday: Monday 3 – Monday 17 April
Summer Term: Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May

May

Half-term holiday: Monday 29 – Friday 2 June
(Monday 1 May is a Bank Holiday)

June

Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July

July

Summer holiday: Mon 24 July – Tuesday 5 September

X