September 21

Mon 6 September – Fri 22 October 2021

October

Half-term holiday: Mon 25 – Fri 29 October

November

Mon 1 November – Fri 17 December

December

Christmas holiday: Mon 20 December – Wed 5 January 2022

January 2022

Spring Term: Thurs 6 January – Fri 11 February 2022

February

Half-term holiday: Mon 14 – Fri 18 February
Mon 21 February – Fri 1 April 2022

March

April

Easter holiday: Mon 4 – Tues 19 April 2022
Summer Term: Wed 20 April – Fri 27 May 2022 

May

Half-term holiday: Mon 30 – Fri 3 June 2022
(Monday 2 May is a Bank Holiday)

June

Mon 6 June – Fri 22 July 2022

July

Summer holiday: Mon 25 July – Mon 5 September 2022
X